Skip to product information
1 of 4

Koplus

KOPLUS TONIQUE armchair

KOPLUS TONIQUE armchair

Regular price HK$2,750.00
Regular price Sale price HK$2,750.00
Sale Sold out
Color

Delivery Options

  • Delivery and Installation on-site (All areas, excluding outlying islands, restricted areas in Lantau Island and airport areas)
  • Self-Pick Up at Lai Chi Kok Warehouse

Payment Options

  • FPS
  • Bank Transfer / ATM
  • Credit Card
  • Cash on Pick-up
View full details

Product Description

Product Feature

  • TONIQUE chair offers gas-lift height adjustment with auto balance mechanism, height-adjustable lumbar support, back tilting function with 4 locking positions and adjustable armrest.

Auto-balance

  • In search for a simpler way to sit and work in comfort, we designed a self-regulating mechanism that auto-balances itself to match you. Anyone can sit on TONIQUE and experience the optimal seating experience immediately.

3D Mesh

  • TONIQUE mimics your curves and offers 3D support through the weaving pattern of its mesh. The mesh varies in densities which provides a smooth gradation of tension with fullest support starting from your lower back and spine.

TPEE

In the search for a perfect balance, we designed the TPEE material. Its innovative weave seamlessly offers both strength in support and flexibility in comfort.  Featuring white nylon frame, 3D mesh back rest and upholstered high density PU form seat with fabric.

About KOPLUS

Founded in the Netherlands in 2009, KOPLUS takes on the vision of designing products that are truly intelligent and intuitive. Professional in design and producing functional furniture, KOPLUS is dedicated to inspire a simple, sensible, stylish, and sustainable way of living and working. KOPLUS adds an intuitive touch to your day to day life. Their core value is to bring forth simple usage, sensible product, stylish design, sustainable production, smart interaction, and sensational experience. All of these six attributes are the most fundamental and essential aspects of a wholesome lifestyle.

KOPLUS TONIQUE 辦公椅

略過產品資訊
1 / 4

Koplus

KOPLUS TONIQUE 辦公椅

KOPLUS TONIQUE 辦公椅

定價 HK$2,750.00
定價 售價 HK$2,750.00
銷售額 售罄
顏色

送貨方式

  • 上門送貨及安裝(所有區域, 但不包括離島, 大嶼山地區禁區, 機塲禁區範圍)
  • 荔枝角倉庫自提


付款方法

  • 轉數快 FPS
  • 銀行轉帳/ATM
  • 信用卡
  • 現金付款
  • 信用卡(經由Stripe)
查看完整資訊

產品描述

產品特色

  • TONIQUE 辦公室備有氣壓升降高度功能,提供自動調節機關,腰部支撐的高度亦可調教,設有4個傾抑角度的鎖定設定及可調較扶手。設計時尚優雅,是完美的辦公椅。

自動調節機關

  • 為了尋找一種更舒適的坐姿和工作方式,我們附加了一種自動調節機關設計,可以自動調較至最適合您的坐姿。任何人坐在TONIQUE上即時可體驗到最佳的舒適感。

3D 網背

  • TONIQUE模仿您的曲線,透過其網格編織圖案提供3D全方位支持。網狀物料密度不同,從下背部和脊柱開始提供平穩的張力並給予最充分的支撐。

TPEE熱塑性聚酯彈性物料

  • 為了尋求完美的平衡,我們使用了TPEE (熱塑性聚酯彈性物料)。其創新的編織技術天衣無縫地提供了穩固的支撐和靈活的舒適度。

品牌介紹

KOPLUS於2009年成立,其理念是設計真正智能且直觀的產品。KOPLUS在設計和生產功能性傢俱上相當專業,致力為簡約、實用、時尚並可持續的生活和工作方式帶來啟發。KOPLUS期望為你的日常生活增添直觀元素,其核心價值在於推出易用的功能、實用的產品、時尚的設計、可持續的生產方式、智能的互動以及絕妙的體驗,而這六個均是健康生活方式中最核心及必不可少的特質。

KOPLUS TONIQUE 辦公椅